testimonials

cne courses

testimonials

cne courses

CNE1 Core Concepts

“Informative & interactive. This course does not only provide you with the language to utilize in your real estate negotiations it allows you opportunity to practise & role play with constructive feedback! Highly recommend for anyone that wants to raise their game!” Milli Pajpani, Right at Home Realty, Richmond Hill Ontario

April 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

“Suze runs a highly interactive and super informative course. If you are just getting into Real Estate or even if you have been in the business for years I would definitely recommend this course to sharpen your skills and improve your market value at a Realtor!” Carolyn  Page-Dyer, Cloud Realty, Mississauga Ontario

April 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

“It was such a great course & I have learned a lot from it. Suze is an amazing coach. She is very knowledgeable and take her time to explain the material. It is completely worthwhile to take it & I would highly recommend this CNE course to other agents. Thank you so much Suze.” Manjit Dhesi, Re/Max Realty Specialists, Mississauga Ontario

April 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

“There is very few people in life who actually tell you like it is. Suze is great at that! No smoke and mirrors. She tells you what you need to hear and what works! If you take the course I can promise you 3 things. You’ll come out a stronger, faster, and smarter negotiator! New agent or top producer and everything in between, there’s little nuggets for everyone to learn and apply to become more successful in real estate!” Sean Bhullar, CIR Realty, Airdrie Alberta

April 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

“CNE1 was a great course! Very interactive and informative. Nice to connect with other agents from across Canada (and the Globe) to bounce ideas/strategies off of. Highly recommend for any Real Estate Agent looking to grow their negotiation skills.” Melissa Delaronde, Coldwell Banker,  Red Deer County Alberta.

April 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

“If you don’t have negotiating skills in your toolbox, you are selling yourself short. This course will teach you practicable and repeatable techniques for building your expertise. Derek Weir, Re/Max, Courtney British Columbia

April 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

“Thanks Suze for providing such a great program, especially online! It was awesome to undertake professional development with like-minded people in the same industry and learn content specific to our roles. I look forward to taking the next course with you soon! Highly recommended!” Michael Ossitt, Strand Property Group, French Forest NSW, Australia

April 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

“I had my reservations about taking this course online as I felt a negotiation course would only be effective in person. I was very wrong. Suze is an excellent and engaging instructor with a wealth of valuable knowledge. The class was extremely interactive, with plenty of opportunities to practice the skills and strategies Suze teaches. She did a fantastic job making this online experience feel as if we were in person. I would highly recommend this course for any real estate agent, no matter how many years you’ve been in the business. Thank you Suze!” Sharlene Ross, Re/Max All-Stars, Stouffville Ontario.

April 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

“I was scared but I knew that this course would make me a better Real Estate Representative. I jumped in and learned so much! At the same time it was a delight to participate and not scary at all. Suze is a really great teacher and the material was excellent. Thanks Suze!” Nancy Urekar, Cornerstone Realty, Caledon Ontario.

April 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

“Extremely valuable and informative course. Well worth it and will definitely be taking the remaining courses with Suze!!!” John Burdi, Re/Max West, Vaughan Ontario

April 2021

 

Karen Ayou, Re/Max Nanaimo

Suze is a pro – it was an excellent course.  Thank you for all the new knowledge you gave me!

September 2019

Ian Osborne, Re/Max Hallmark

The 3 CNE courses have been a huge contributor to strengthening my negotiating skills. I look forward to learning from Suze every chance I get and highly recommend these courses to agents of all experience levels. Sharpen your negotiation skills with the nature of real estate now!

November 2019

Jim Hartford, Hartford and Stein Group

I believe taking this course would benefit anyone in the Real Estate business. You’ll always learn a tonne (metric, it’s bigger!)

November 2019

Lynn Stein, Hartford and Stein Group

We have had our whole team do these courses, and read Suze’s blog constantly. The attitude of constant growth and understanding of our true job and commitment to be great is hugely important.

November 2019

Joanna Maroussis, Re/Max West

The MCNE courses gave me invaluable knowledge and skillset to help me in my business and personal life. The MCNE designation is well worth the effort and time!

November 2019

Jasmin Dennis, Royal Lepage Signature

I am very excited to gave completed all 3 courses and be graduating with the MCNE!

I love the role plays, and these courses gave me so many different points of view!

November 2019

Marie Fullerton, Royal Lepage Signature

Suze, your focus on teaching trust and quality makes you outstanding in this industry. Please teach everyone else that this is critical for our industry to survive. Excellent negotiation training! Thank you.

November 2019

Reid Griener, Royal Lepage Signature

Suze brings a different and unique perspective to the skills we all should master on a daily basis. I love the content and use it on a daily basis!

November 2019

Michele Papadamou, Royal Lepage Signature

I have spent time in many conferences and courses, but often feel I leave motivated and with lead generation learning primarily. In the CNE course, I learned so much about the face to face process of this business. I cannot wait to do the next two courses~

November 2019

Jeff Vedan, Royal Lepage Signature

Suze was a great instructor, very knowledgable. Great course content! I look forward to the next course.

November 2019

Sean Burns, Royal LePage Coast Capital, Victoria BC

This course offers the essential skills required for a Realtor to achieve new levels of success and professionalism. We encourage all of our Realtors to pursue this designation.

March 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts online

“Suze is one of the best educators in the real estate space I’ve come across in my 14 years. She GETS us. This course is a fantastic tool to make you question how your negotiation style functions and can be improved. Highly recommend.” – John-Ross Parks, Team Leader Parks Group.  Royal Lepage ProAlliance.

November 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts online

“Absolutely worth the time and Investment. Suze is great and she creates a wonderful environment to practice really close to the real life scenarios. Had a great time and at times these scenarios put you in a tough spot to prepare for the challenges that we face. This would definitely help me in serving my clients better. Thank you Suze. Keep up the great work.” Varun Arora, The BREL Team, bspoke realty Inc.

November 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts online

“I loved not only the course but interacting with other agents, learning from them. Suze is a superstar!”  Lori-Ann Seward, Re/Max Hallmark

November 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts online

Excellent gems to be gained through this course. Suze shared an incredible amount of valuable information yet all in digestible bites so the takeaways stick. The mix of listening, participating, role play and critique kept the course fast paced and interesting. Looking forward to gaining my MCNE designation and along the way utilizing my new found skills.” Janette Fricker,  Rennie & Associates Realty.

November 2020

CNE3 Sellers Suite online

“On a team of strong Listing Agents I found this course to be excellent value, both in time and information. It was great to focus on the needs of the Seller exclusively and consider their needs.” Adele Palmer,  Re/Max Allstars Realty Inc.

November 2020

CNE3 Sellers Suite online

“Wow, what a great experience. The material was well paced and breakouts were fast, fun and productive. Meeting agents from across the country was truly worth the cost of admission alone. I was worried that a zoom course might not be as rich as the CNE 1 I took in person. I was 100% wrong! The content is very strong and the format was outstanding. I would highly recommend.” Dean Desrosiers,  Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd.

November 2020

CNE3 Sellers Suite online

“Suze is a dynamic and highly engaging facilitator, who delivers effective and relevant training to help you elevate your business to a new level. I just completed my MCNE, and would highly recommend this invaluable training to all agents. Hands down the best investment you could make in your Real Estate Career!”  Lisa Villamo, Century 21 Desert Hills Realty.

November 2020

CNE2 Buyers Suite online

“Jam packed with practical strategies, communication skills & best practises. All are scaleable & will improve the quality of business we deliver to our clients. And each other. No matter where you are in your career, this is a MUST take. This course is outstanding!” Faith Goldman,  Sage Real Estate Ltd.

November 2020

CNE2 Buyers Suite Online

“I thoroughly enjoyed the CNE2 course and appreciated the online format! The platform was very conducive to collaboration and sharing amongst participants and it was fantastic to engage and learn from so many other industry professionals.” Danielle Wilson, Thunder Bay.

November 2020

CNE2 Buyers Suite online

“Amazing !! Love your energy Suze !!!!” Shazia Khan, Re/Max Realtron, Realty.

November 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts online

“This is a must for any agent wishing to sharpen their skills in order to be successful for both clients and themselves in this competitive real estate market. Suze presents the material in a very informative, enjoyable and compelling way!” Sue Anfang, Keller Williams Advantage Realty.

November 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts online

“It is an amazing course, not only did I learn a lot of material in the course but it also changed my perspective of how become a high level negotiation realtor. Lots of information and best learning opportunity for all the realtors. Looking forward to learning in next courses!” Donna Gao, Re/Max  Excel Realty.

November 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts online

“This course is a great overview of how a real estate agent should tackle the delicate and difficult process of negotiating a transaction – from getting the listing and buyer representation forms signed to closing a deal. It opened my eyes to attitudes, theories, and techniques that I had not thought of. Suze is a very effective facilitator who leads us through the course with lots of knowledge, clarity, insight, and experience. She truly wants her students to learn these skills to be the best negotiator possible. A very worthwhile course for all realtors.” Benita Siemiatyski, Royal Lepage Team Realty.

November 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts online

“Thank you so much for the course. It provided me with the right tools/ information and real life scenarios to learn so much more about negotiating and the insight to being a collaborative negotiator. The role play with the other classmates was very beneficial. Can’t wait to book another course with Suze.” Brad Miller, Re/Max Nova.

November 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts online

“Suze is amazingly knowledgeable and expressive of her knowledge. She is so pro in managing the classroom while letting the audience be engaged in discussion and so many interesting role model playings. She has strong knowledge of both the Real Estate market and Negotiating skills which empowers her to be a great coach!!! I definitely recommend her for this course!!!!” Sahand Enamzadeh, Re/Max Realtron Realty.

November 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts online

“Suze Cumming is an excellent facilitator teaching negotiation strategies for real estate professionals and providing excellent tools to apply to our daily negotiations so that we can offer the best service to our clients. Thanks Suze immensely!” Colleen Whelan, MaxWell Capital Realty.

November 2020

CNE3 Sellers Suite online

“Absolutely love the CNE courses! Out of all the real estate training I’ve taken I really believe they contain the best content to take your skills to the absolute highest level.

The new online learning platform is amazing as well. It provides opportunities for everyone to contribute in the break out groups and group chat. You can make some great connections with Realtors in other parts of the country too.

I’m very proud to be an MCNE graduate and would highly, highly, highly recommend these courses! Thanks for everything Suze!”

Jeremy Semple, Re/Max Camosun Realty.

November 2020

CNE3 Sellers Suite online

“From the moment I completed the first CNE course, I knew I wanted to complete my MCNE designation. The content is fantastic and can be applied immediately in your daily business. Suze is a wealth of knowledge and experience as well as a skilled instructor and facilitator. I highly recommend the CNE courses to anyone looking to improve their skill set as a Realtor.” Robert Cook, Royal Lepage Your Community.

November 2020

CNE3 Sellers Suite online

“This last course was a missing link and you NEED to take it! So much fantastic information that also helps with all negotiation. I’ve taken so many courses over my 15 years and I’m so impressed with both the content and the online method was wonderfully delivered. It’s been impressive that there is still so much interaction and networking with other professionals as well as the brainstorming like a course has in person. It may have even been better than in person in some ways because everyone was able to get a word in on the chat. Suze has a nature ability to instruct in a way that’s direct, informative, and she even encourages people to talk so that it’s not a course you zone out and get bored in. It’s extremely educational as well as entertaining. Highly highly recommend!” Jessica Hellard, Re/Max Finest Realty Inc.

November 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

“After hearing many other positive reviews, I am very pleased to report that all the superlatives used to describe Suze and the CNE learning are warranted. This is an excellent course for anyone looking to improve or hone their skills and acquire acumen to that’s totally relevant to practicing real estate in today’s competitive market. I cannot wait to put all that I’ve acquired into practice, and intend to register for the other two sessions.” Erin Quinn, Keller Williams, Toronto Ontario.

April 2021

CNE Sellers’ Suite

“Fabulous content! Raising the bar in the industry. Highly recommended for all agents. Liz Polak, Century 21, Oakville Ontario

April 2021

CNE Sellers’ Suite

“:This course is great for instilling confidence to deal with day-to-day issues faced by realtors as well as learning how to deal with difficult situations. It also helped me understand and appreciate how different we all are and the need to be cognizant and respectful of these differences. I will now feel better prepared when I go to my next listing appointment!” Joan Bongard, Century 21, Picton Ontario

April 2021

CNE Sellers’ Suite

“CNE3 is a great way to gain a competitive advantage in not only the hot market that we are in across Canada, but any market conditions. If you are wondering “what do I bring to the table that others don’t?” take this course and you will learn about the intangibles that make you go from good to great! Suze is a master at what she does, and her presentation skills are top notch; extremely engaging.” Tyler Peroni, Re/Max Sudbury Ontario.

April 2021

CNE Sellers’ Suite

“Amazing class! Suze is great at what she does very interactive course and very informative” Mary Kay McCoy,  Century 21 Oakville Ontario

April 2021

CNE Sellers’ Suite

“Very interesting and mind opening, more than I expected, great insights in diversity and globalization. I feel that I am ready to rock, definitely much more prepared to negotiate now!”  Irene Delloraine,  Engels and Volkers, Oakville Ontario

April 2021

CNE Sellers’ Suite

“Suze is an incredible teacher, and the MCNE Course Series has provided me with such a vast amount of knowledge to help me build my negotiation skills. If you are considering any courses as a Real Estate Professional, this course has to be top on your list. By far, this series comprises the best courses that I have done in my real estate career.” Wendy McAdoo, Kingston, Ontario

April 2021

CNE Sellers’ Suite

“Used the content and won a listing today”, Kent Leckie, Bobcaygeon Ontario.

April 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

I wanted to extend my gratitude and joy in the course material that we just completed. I found the material to be well organized and thought provoking.  Your style of teaching was rich in metaphors and substance.  I enjoyed the interactive role playing and found it to be informative and fun. This style of learning is very practical.

Your course was very informative and entertaining. I would certainly recommend your course to my colleagues. Again, thank you for your energy and positive attitude in teaching the CNE material.

Gary Haick
Re/Max Realtron Realty. Toronto
April 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

I hope you’re doing well! I wanted to share a quick story with you because I hope it will brighten your day! The same day that we went through buyer representation agreements in the CNE course I was able to sign a new buyer that I had just met that day using our workbook!

The following week we put in two offers but unfortunately they did not get excepted I decided to get a little bit creative. I created a video and blast it out to all of my social media platforms asking for help if anybody knows of a townhouse in my area for them to purchase. I ended up finding them an off market property and they just delivered the deposit cheque to me today!

These were two totally random buyers that I did not know but using your techniques I was able to secure them into a buyer representation agreement and also find them an amazing home! Thank you so much and I am so looking forward to taking the buyer and seller courses as well!

March 2021

CNE Sellers Suite online

“Unbelievable. By far, the best combination of courses you can take out there. Its relevant, informative and you will walk away a better agent.” Matt Plunkett, Re/Max Hallmark Realty.

November 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts online

“A wonderful educational course on the psychology and underlying factors that play into negotiation.” Jeremy Semple, Re/Max Camosun Realty.

November 2020

CNE Core Concepts online

“This is without question one of the best courses I have taken and is a must for any agent interested in serving their clients at the highest level.” David Kureluk, Royal Lepage Sussex.

November 2020

CNE2 Buyers Suite online

“This was a fantastic course. The skills you learn can be immediately utilized to make a huge difference in your conversations and negotiations with your clients. If you want to elevate your skills, your professionalism then this course is a great asset to your toolkit. I am now an MCNE graduate and know that I have sharpened my saw and taking my business to the next level. Thank you for offering this course.” Eric Perron, Re/Max Affiliates, Ottawa.

November 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Awesome Class! Suze clearly knows what she’s talking about and share’s it really well in terms everyone can understand. Makes everyone feel completely comfortable.

Veronica Seneviratne, Century 21 Leading Edge

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

This is definitely a course you will want to take as a Realtor. It is in depth and makes sense of the art of negotiation. The instructor breaks it down into learning which is simple and easy to absorb. I highly recommend this course.

Leila Khan, Century 21 Leading Edge

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Great content that is not only immediately applicable, but also immediately makes you a better realtor. Great stuff!!!

Andrew Shevtson

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

 

Great Course. It helps you focus on how to be a better negotiator and an excellent agent. Definitely recommend it.

Asheesh Jaitly, Century 21 Leading Edge

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

This was a great opportunity for me being a new agent and learning the require skills to gain more confidence and understanding for how negotiations should go in a offer presentation. This course was really helpful and I recommend everyone to take an opportunity to enroll as there is a lot of valuable information.

Sukhraj Singh

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Suze was an amazing teacher. It was a fun and memorable experience as she used real life examples to help us understand negotiation tactics.

Stephen Moore

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

The CNE1 Online was extremely well put together and collaborative, I am amazed with how much knowledge I gained, as well as how many skills I was lacking that I now have in my negotiator’s toolbox! Suze is an amazing instructor who made a very challenging course fun. This course really should be mandatory for all realtors. Thank you to Suze for an excellent course.

Dana Elizabeth

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Fantastic course, and a great opportunity to hone my skills as a negotiator and to best represent my clients. Course content is relevant, engaging and thought provoking.

Christina Elliot

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

This course was full of practical negotiating learning, industry best practices with the HOW and Practice to do it! I looked so forward to this course each day. It challenged each of us but in an interesting, fun and comfortable way. Suze is competent, experienced and forthcoming in her feedback. Thank you so much!

Mary Lynn Ghinzel

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

I highly recommend taking your CNE! A very worth while course, and Suze is incredibly knowledgeable. She helped me completely change my point of view on my negotiation techniques entirely over just 4 days! Thank you!

Krista Hebert

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

I’ve been a real estate agent for over 15 years and still gained a wealth of knowledge from CNE1. Suze is a fantastic presenter and keeps everything moving at an appropriate pace which makes it easy to stay engaged. I am looking forward to completing CNE 2 and 3 later this month.

Colin Gilroy

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

A wonderful course, should be mandatory for all realtors. We’ve covered the most important part of our jobs – negotiations, in a very easy to understand and challenging (important for learning) format. Puts a lot of things into perspective in the industry and most importantly, helps to become a better representative for your clients.

Rita Alexander

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

CNE1 was an incredible experience – gained so much knowledge and made some great new connections. All in all, definitely helped me up my game as a realtor and that ultimately was my exact goal. If you want to be better, if you want to serve your clients better and understand the nuances of the business better.. take this course!

Fahad Rehman

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Taking the CNE1 course online was great! Shorter learning sessions, fewer distraction and breakout sessions with role play all made for a positive and fun learning experience. I would highly recommend this course.

Susan Otto

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

I believe CNE1 is worth investing our time and money in it. It was has great material to learn and execute it, not only in Real Estate Industry, but in every aspects of business and life situations.

Mushtaq Sayed

December 2020

CNE Buyer’s Suite

The course is just phenomenal! I’ve always felt uncomfortable with the traditional scripts we’d been trained before as I don’t feel it naturally came from me. Sometimes it freezes you when you are faced with someone in a conversation where it demands adapting to current situations where the scripts are really unresponsive of. Here at CNE 2, and even since the Core Concepts Course, we were taught how to communicate naturally. I like it. It’s genuine. It’s human.

Neil Abam

December 2020

CNE Buyer’s Suite

The content in this course was invaluable in helping me hone my negotiating skills. In particular, the e-mail section was very enlightening & I can use the information I learned immediately become a better agent for my clients!

Sue Anfang

December 2020

CNE Buyer’s Suite

This course focusing on the Buyer has addressed the right issues of knowing what to say and how to communicate most effectively with all the parties on behalf of my client. Combining master negotiation awareness and building on the skillset of CNE1, this course takes me into the mind of the buyer with newly found confidence to achieve that successful outcome we all desire! Thank you Suze!

Mark Whitaker

December 2020

CNE Buyer’s Suite

Amazing material, just enough time to get everything in without getting tired/exhausted. Allows attendees to focus 100% the whole time and truly get good learning out of it.

Nella Willett

December 2020

CNE Buyer’s Suite

The course content is incredible, the instructor is knowledgeable and clear. I loved the part of how to negotiate through emails. I am quite impressive with the amount of information we got in 4 days. Thank you Suze! You are amazing!

Cristina Osorio

December 2020

CNE Buyer’s Suite

Suze Cumming has a way of making you comfortably uncomfortable. The only way to grow is to be stretched and these courses do just that! Suze’s vast experience adds a layer to these courses that give real life examples that are applicable to what we do every day as agents. I have never felt more engaged by or in a course. The CNE courses should be on every agents’ radar if you really want to be a disruptor in the real estate arena with a focus on excellence in customer service and competency.

Rebecca Aitken

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Great Course, Suze you were amazing! Highly recommend it to every realtor, so much to learn from course manuals as well from simply observing your colleagues in the course. You really get a real view of how people have so many differently styles in the negotiation process. The manual was great specially the handouts that were given to plan out the negotiation process!

Monica Wahba

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Very valuable information and was amazingly delivered by Suze. Will definitely take the other CNE courses.

Roula Hassan

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Love Suze! Sharp and kind! Great materials, will definitely recommend. And let’s work together to get more colleagues across the provinces at least to be trained, that will make every agent life much easier.

Alice Wang

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Great course, useful content that can be applied to everyday transactions and negotiations. Very well executed over Zoom. Highly recommended to all real estate agents

Rama Saleh

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Suze is very knowledgeable and experienced. Learn a lot in the course and excited to apply it in my real estate career.

Alice Wong

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

“Suze is amazing, very interactive and organized. Course gives different perspective how to approach negotiation and gives you amazing tools” Irene Delloraine, Engels and Vokers, Oakville

March 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

“This Course has so much value. I’m glad I’ve completed this course .Suze is amazing. An excellent course with great content.” Neetu Mann, Re/Max Realty Specialists, Mississauga

March 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

“I found great value in the CNE1 course. It was highly interactive and engaging with great role play with allowed me gain valuable practice with the concepts presented.” Elizabeth Sharma, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate, Mississauga

March 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

“Perfect course for Realtors trying to better themselves and the overall level of quality they can bring to their clients. only complaint I have is that it was too short!” Ryan Gauthier, Re/Max Hallmark, Ottawa.

March 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

“This course was incredible! Suze is a negotiating genius! Not only did her tactics and ways motivate me to try new things but it WORKED! After my BRA role play on day two I got a Buyer Rep Agreement with a new client via Zoom that I have never met. It was effortless. I have finished this course feeling so motivated, confident and I am definitely going to sign up for the MCNE. Thank you so much Suze. You have changed my business!” Taylor Durisin, Re/Max Realtron, Newmarket.

March 2021

CNE Seller’s Suite

“This is an absolute must have course for anyone that wants to be able to communicate effectively with not only Sellers but everyone you will encounter in and out of your work day. This module was the biggest eye opener for me and gave me some great new tools and insight into dealing with other cultures, biases, age groups and self awareness of myself.” Dana Elizabeth, Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate, Victoria BC.

March 2021

CNE Sellers’ Suite

“Amazing course. Suze was always able to add life experiences to validate the content. Exceeded my expectations.” Janette Sasso, Keller Williams Realty Solutions, Mississauga

March 2021

CNE Seller’s Suite

“Thank you for giving us more power and confidence in negotiating for all generations. Great course, very interactive with awesome group discussions.” Theresa Baird, Keller Williams Real Estate Associates, Mississauga

March 2021

CNE Seller’s Suite

“Suze is an amazing teacher. Content is up to date and presentation engages you really well. MCNE helped me to change my mindset and it helped me to become more inclusive, collaborative and aware realtor. This designation helped me to win two deals for my buyer clients recently. It really instills  a collaborative sprit into you and it empowers you by delving deeper into what goes behind the decision making process while negotiating. I retook the CNE-seller’s suite in digital format and, I am again impressed by how much content is taught in a relatively short time and how valuable the content is. Cultural and generational piece of course is very well done and different from conventional courses. Slides and content are updated to be relevant.” Aman Singh Toor. Spectrum Realty Services, Toronto

March 2021

CNE Seller’s Suite

“Amazing course, highly recommended to all real estate agents. By obtaining my MCNE gave me more confidence! Suze is awesome! Her knowledge, passion and facilitation skills are remarkable.” Lucy Bordin, Re/Max West Realty Inc. Toronto

March 2021

CNE Buyer’s Suite

The content in this course was invaluable in helping me hone my negotiating skills. In particular, the e-mail section was very enlightening & I can use the information I learned immediately become a better agent for my clients!

Sue Anfang

December 2020

CNE Buyer’s Suite

This course focusing on the Buyer has addressed the right issues of knowing what to say and how to communicate most effectively with all the parties on behalf of my client. Combining master negotiation awareness and building on the skillset of CNE1, this course takes me into the mind of the buyer with newly found confidence to achieve that successful outcome we all desire! Thank you Suze!

Mark Whitaker

December 2020

CNE Buyer’s Suite

Amazing material, just enough time to get everything in without getting tired/exhausted. Allows attendees to focus 100% the whole time and truly get good learning out of it.

Nella Willett

December 2020

CNE Buyer’s Suite

The course content is incredible, the instructor is knowledgeable and clear. I loved the part of how to negotiate through emails. I am quite impressive with the amount of information we got in 4 days. Thank you Suze! You are amazing!

Cristina Osorio

December 2020

CNE Buyer’s Suite

Suze Cumming has a way of making you comfortably uncomfortable. The only way to grow is to be stretched and these courses do just that! Suze’s vast experience adds a layer to these courses that give real life examples that are applicable to what we do every day as agents. I have never felt more engaged by or in a course. The CNE courses should be on every agents’ radar if you really want to be a disruptor in the real estate arena with a focus on excellence in customer service and competency.

Rebecca Aitken

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Great Course, Suze you were amazing! Highly recommend it to every realtor, so much to learn from course manuals as well from simply observing your colleagues in the course. You really get a real view of how people have so many differently styles in the negotiation process. The manual was great specially the handouts that were given to plan out the negotiation process!

Monica Wahba

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Very valuable information and was amazingly delivered by Suze. Will definitely take the other CNE courses.

Roula Hassan

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Love Suze! Sharp and kind! Great materials, will definitely recommend. And let’s work together to get more colleagues across the provinces at least to be trained, that will make every agent life much easier.

Alice Wang

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Great course, useful content that can be applied to everyday transactions and negotiations. Very well executed over Zoom. Highly recommended to all real estate agents

Rama Saleh

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Suze is very knowledgeable and experienced. Learn a lot in the course and excited to apply it in my real estate career.

Alice Wong

December 2020

CNE1 Core Concepts

Fun, energetic and inclusive. Suze’s ability to connect and direct the group facilitates learning and bravery in the role play.

Evannah Edge

December 2020

CNE Seller’s Suite

“Great course!! Found it extremely valuable, especially for negotiating in tight Seller markets. The online platform was super engaging, loved connecting with colleagues inside the breakout groups. Earning my MCNE has made me a better realtor, business owner, colleague. Thank you Suze, for making such a huge impact in my business!”  Mandy Coz

February 2021

CNE Sellers’ Suite

“I did the CNE 1 in class, but Buyers’ and Seller’s Suite online. Loved the online classes with Suze. Very collaborative.  Thank you, Suze! You are a rock star! I highly recommend the program and the online format!”  Wendy Bye

February 2021

CNE Sellers’ Suite

“Having done my first CNE course in person, I complete the second and third online. I loved the online course vs the in person course. We were able to brainstorm with realtors across Canada, and I thought that was very beneficial, instead of just interacting with colleagues in the area. I preferred the online method, and the ease of doing it from home during the pandemic. Would highly recommend that everyone signs up for their CNE”. Evelyn Borys

February 2021

CNE Core Concepts

“The CNE online course was engaging, information and effective. There was never a dull moment, and the breakout sessions were a powerful way to experience the principles we were learning. Highly recommended!”  Susan Hubele

February 2021

CNE Core Concepts

“Really great to learn from Suze and other agents. I like how she has no BS and tells it like it is. She uses examples that relate to real estate and every day I left with a great info to use in my business. I learned a lot and look forward to using these tactics in real life. The online course is great, very convenient.”  Rose Hack

February 2021

CNE Core Concepts

“This course stimulates new thinking that will help you stand out and also to answer with confidence. It is lots to learn however the breakout sessions provides some time to practice what you are learning cementing it. Really enjoyed the class, and will be signing up for the next courses to follow. Thanks!!”  Marilyn Scribnock

February 2021

CNE Core Concepts

“This class is the best course with clear structure in my 20 years real estate” Sophia Shang

February 2021

CNE Core Concepts

“Using Zoom has been fantastic, to engage with other realtors and learn in a virtual setting. This may be the new way of conducting seminars and training”. Lex Thavarajah

February 2021

CNE Sellers Suite

“Suze Cumming’s coaching skills are second to none. Add her interactive adaptation of the suite of real estate specific negotiation courses to teleconference and the delivery is seamless. This sets the stage for a high level of class participation, with small group mock negotiations richly enhance learning.”  Van Hansen

February 2021

CNE Core Concepts

“Suze was amazing! Extremely interactive and a great learning experience! She really gets you out of your comfort zone and thinking differently! I would recommend this course to all my colleagues! Great learning experience in a non- traditional way! Very interactive and up to date information.”  Sabrina Correia

February 2021

CNE Core Concepts

“This is the best course I have done online or in person for any certifications. Very helpful and engaging, lots of great knowledge to integrate into your daily work. Highly recommend.”  Wendy McAdoo

February 2021

CNE Core Concepts

“Great course, engaging and highly informative! All presented in a very encouraging atmosphere.”  Shawna Fletcher

February 2021

CNE Sellers’ Suite

“So Valuable! Knowledge is power and the key to  successful transactions. The interactive zoom format is awesome. Easy to use and allows for real focus.”  Lee-Anne Tanguay

February 2021

CNE Sellers’ Suite

“OUTSTANDING!!!”  Aileen Noguer

February 2021

CNE Sellers’ Suite

“I thoroughly enjoyed the CNE3 course. I found it to be engaging in its design and the content to be informative, relevant and thought-provoking. Suze creates a safe space to learn and develop which has resulted in a very positive experience and opportunity for growth as Realtor.”  Kim Melhuish

February 2021

CNE Sellers’ Suite

“Suze is a wealth of knowledge and delivers this information in way that is engaging and though provoking. I highly recommend her courses!”  Jenn Morgan

February 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

A very engaging, realistic and friendly way to learn and enhance Skills. Suze Cummings is a fantastic learning facilitator! I highly recommend the CNE1 course and the MCNE program

Lisa Follows, Williams and Follows, Re/Max Jazz Inc.

March 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

Suze does an amazing job! She keeps the class engaged and on track and learning, all at the same time. This is such a valuable course and I’m excited to use these new tools and try the new tactics I learned!

Joan Bongard, Century 21 Lanthorn.

March 2021

CNE1 Core Concepts

Suze definitely delivers a different kind of learning experience than what is common in the real estate industry…

Christine Hitchinson, , Royal Lepage Team Realty.

March 2021