View: List of MCNE Graduates




Post featured image First Name Last Name Province Email Phone-Cell-Number Phone-Work-Number Areas Covered
Mike Sali AB mike@salihomes.com 778.776.6999 403.993.4531 Calgary  Calgary and Area
Jerry Charlton AB jerry@jerrycharlton.com 403.831.0842 403.831.0842 Calgary  Calgary, Airdrie, Okotoks, Chestermere, Cochrane
Tammy Power AB tammypowersells@shaw.ca 403.993.4531 Calgary  Calgary & surrounding areas
Rachel Gubaton AB rgubatonrealty@gmail.com 403-992-4377 (780) 258-0061 Alberta  Calgary, Edmonton, St. Albert, Sherwood Park, Leduc & Northern Alberta
Wayne Nelson AB wnelson@royallepage.ca 403-710-0036 403-246-1987 Calgary  Calgary & surrounding area
Raena Gartner AB 403.978.5540 Calgary 
Terry Hesp AB hespsellshomes@gmail.com 403.650.7091 1.855.992.4377 Alberta 
Lex Sheng AB lex@SellHomeCanada.com 403.397.7882 British Columbia,Alberta  Calgary, Vancouver, Lower Mainland
Wes Morrow AB wesmo100@gmail.com 403-246-1987 403.650.7091 Alberta  Calgary and Surrounding Areas
Asheton Coultman AB ashetoncoultman@gmail.com 403.554.7779 403.253.5678 Calgary 
Sharon Bercuson AB sharon@hanneynelson.com 403.874.9078 Calgary  Calgary and surrounding areas
Viki Fairbairn AB vfairbairn@royallepage.ca 403.850.1322 403.850.1322 Calgary  Calgary and Surrounding Areas
Randy Book BC rbookhomes@gmail.com 604.765.8445 Lower Mainland  Greater Vancouver
Wendy Hunter BC whunter@sutton.com 604.722.7653 Lower Mainland  Lower Mainland
David Reimers BC david@reimers.ca 604.340.4400 604.939.6666 Lower Mainland  Coquitlam, Port Moody, Port Coquitlam
Gary Wong BC info@garywongrealty.com (778) 862-9787 Vancouver  Vancouver
John & Rosie Punzo BC info@punzopropertygroup.com 604-542-2444 Surrey  South Surrey & White Rock
Tanya Piekarski BC tpiekarski@sothebysrealty.ca 778-350-4405 British Columbia  Victoria & the West Shore
Geoff McLean BC geoff@mcleanrealestategroup.ca 250-744-5551 British Columbia 
Jodi Baker BC jodi@mcleanrealestategroup.ca British Columbia 
Mark Ritchey BC mark@realestatesage.ca 778.215.6411 British Columbia  Kelowna, Vernon, Lake County, West Kelowna
Ateesh Chand BC ateesh@westcoasthouses.ca 604-818-9919 Vancouver  Greater Vancouver Area & Fraser Valley
Pamela Steunenberg BC pamela@pamelasteunenberg.com 604-816-3353 British Columbia  Surrey, Langley BC
Terry Osti BC terryosti@remax.net 778-855-6784 Vancouver  Lower Mainland
Charie Veaudry BC charlie@charlieveaudry.com 250-558-9021 British Columbia  North Okanagan Valley
Scott Olson BC scott@scottolson.ca 604.618.6768 Vancouver 
Sarah West BC sarah@propertiesinvictoria.com 250.920.7000 Fairfield, Victoria, View Royal, Victoria - Beacon Hill Park, Sidney, Songhees, Saanich, Oak Bay, Metchosin, Langford, James Bay, Highlands, Esquimalt, Brentwood Bay 
Scott Olson BC scott@scottolson.ca 604.618.6768 Vancouver 
Marilyn Ball BC marilyn@ianheath-marilynball.com 250-655-7653 Vancouver Island 
Lyn Hart BC lyn@macrealty.com 604.724.4278 Vancouver and Lower Mainland 
Drew Pretty BC drewpretty@remax.net 778.240.9680 British Columbia  Langley, Cloverdale, Surrey, South Surrey and White Rock
Murray MacRae BC murray@murraymacrae.com 250.320.3627 Thompson - Nicola 
Lisa Richardson BC lisarichardson@macrealty.com 604.729.5941 British Columbia 
Winnie Pak BC winniepak@remax.net 604-813-8000 British Columbia 
Jark Krysinski BC jark@teamyvr.com 604.790.9945 British Columbia 
Marion Anderson BC manderson@sutton.com 604.938.3885 Whistler 
Jeffrey Sefton BC jeffrey@sefton.ca 778.235.4501 Okanagan, Oliver, Osoyoos, Okanagan Falls & Kaleden  Naramata and Summerland
Mahsa Banaei BC mahsa@mahsabanaei.com Lower Mainland  Lower Mainland
Haze Hartwig BC haze-hartwig@coldwellbanker.ca 604.437.1123 Burnaby 
Rob Allegrini BC rob.allegrini@gmail.com 778.848.6887 604.322.3000 Vancouver and Lower Mainland  Burnaby, East Vancouver, Tri-Cities
Ivonne Wojdanski British Columbia ivonne.wojdanski@gmail.com (250) 300-1211 Kelowna, West Kelowna, Lake Country, Peachland, Big White 
Tanya Grant British Columbia tanya@tanyagrant.ca (250) 864-8484 Kelowna 
Lynn Blendheim British Columbia lynnblendheim@gmail.com (604) 644-3716 Fraser Valley 
Michael Tudorie British Columbia michael@michaeltudorie.com (604) 910-7777 Vancouver Eastside, Vancouver Westside 
Simon King British Columbia simon@simonkingrealestate.com (604) 562-0286 Vancouver, Burnaby, Richmond, Coquitlam 
Colette Cooper ON colette@colettecooper.com 905.522.3300 Greater Hamilton Area  Hamilton, Ancaster, Dundas and Burlington
Peter Luo ON peteryt.luo@gmail.com Toronto  Greater Toronto Area
Sharon Steinman ON ssteinman@royallepage.ca Ontario  Aurora, Newmarket, Bradford, East Gwillimbury
Nancy Allen ON nancyallen@remaxaffilliates.ca 613-986-6769 Ontario  Ottawa, Carleton Place, Kanata, Barrhaven, Nepean
Frank Gallo ON frank.gallo@hotmail.ca 416.433.5981 Ontario  Vaughan, Richmond Hill
Simon Chan ON simon.chan@century21.ca 416-399-9981 Toronto  Markham, Scarborough, Stouffville, Richmond Hill & Vaughan
Michael Arthur ON miketheagent@remaxcore.com (613) 890-7653 Ontario  Ottawa South, Centretown, Kanata, Orleans, Gloucester and Westboro
Neil Yapp ON sell@neilyapp.realtor 647-574-9277 Toronto  Halton Region, Waterloo Region
Ken Schachnow ON ken@listingsinottawa.com 613-292-2200 Ontario  Ottawa & surrounding areas
Cindy Wilson ON cindy@cindywilsonrealestate.ca 705-928-7080 Toronto  Kawartha Lakes, Beaverton, Port Perry, Peterborough
Sheena Stewart ON sheena.stewart@century21.ca 613-323-3181 Ontario  Arnprior, Almonte, Carleton Place,Pakenham & Ottawa West
Jennifer Alvarenga ON jen@jentheagent.com 613-218-3543 Ontario  Ottawa
Leo Alvarenga ON leo@leotheagent.com 613-262-8988 Ontario  Ottawa
Avryll McNair ON avryll@avryll.com 416-509-6873 Toronto  Central & Downtown Toronto
Jeff Peterson ON jeff@petersonteam.ca 905-271-5151 Toronto  Mississauga, Oakville, Burlington, Brampton, Etobicoke, GTA
Daniel Warchow ON danielwarchow@royallepage.ca 613-983-1732 Ontario  Greater Ottawa Area
Betty Marchington ON betty@marchington.ca 613-261-2388 Ottawa  Ottawa West, Kanata, Statesville, Barrhaven
Megan Razavi ON razavimeg@gmail.com 613-255-0976 Ontario  Ottawa
Arlene Mazerolle ON arlene@arlenemazerolle.com 647-444-4530 Toronto  Toronto, Ontario
Gisele Poirier ON giselep@royallepage.ca 613-692-6400 Ontario  Kanata, Stittsville, Carp, Barrhaven, Ottawa and surrounding areas
Michelle Leung ON sales@michleung.com 647-988-9080 Toronto  GTA, York, Durham, Peel
Sara Smibert ON sarasmibert@gmail.com 416-726-4551 Toronto  North York, Richmond Hill, Markham, Vaughan, Aurora, Newmarket, Stouffville
Ryan Jones ON ryan-jones@coldwellbanker.ca 613-728-2664 Ontario  Ottawa and surrounding areas
Colin Zappia ON czappia@sutton.com 613-868-3311 Ontario 
Lei Villar-Cisneros ON leivillarre@gmail.com 647-888-9999 Toronto  York & Durham
Moe Peyawary ON moe@moepey.com 647-335-4444 Ontario  Mississauga, Oakville & Milton
Sheema Kalra ON sheemakalra@gmail.com 416-878-1000 Toronto  GTA
Andrew Friz ON andrew@a7re.com 1-855-857-3838 Ontario  York Region (Vaughan, Richmond Hill, King, Markham, Aurora, Newmarket, East Gwillimbury, Georgina, Whitchurch-Stouffville)
Donna Bulika ON dbulika@gmail.com 416-797-6226 Toronto 
Ryan Jones ON jones@coldwellbanker.ca 613-728-2664 Ottawa and Surrounding areas 
Jethro Seymour ON jethro@seymourrealestate.com 416.712.0767 Toronto 
Lynn Oles ON listwithlynn@royallepage.ca 905.460.4700 Halton Hills, Georgetown, Acton, Milton, Oakville, Burlington 
Vivien Sharon ON vsharon@sothebysrealty.ca (416) 960-9995 Waterfront, Niagara, Annex, Yorkville, Bay Bloor Corridor, Yonge St. Clair, Yonge Eglinton, Yonge Sheppard and central Toronto 
Howard Huang ON howard@teamhuang.com 416-399-0026 The Greater Toronto Area 
Alex Patlavskiy ON alex@loveistoronto.com 647-504-7107 Toronto, Scarborough, Etobicoke, North York 
Ashley Barker ON ashley@greybrucerealestate.net 519-477-9713 Bruce Peninsula, Wiarton to Tobermory 
Gina Hillis ON gina@hillisgroup.ca 905-828-6550 416-315-8019 Ontario 
Rebecca McGarvey ON rebeccamcgarvey.realtor@gmail.com 905.728.1600 Ontario 
Mark Woehrle ON markwoehrle@gmail.com 905.512.1846 Ontario  Ancaster, Binbrook, Burlington, Dundas, GTA, Hamilton, Mississagua, Oakville, Stoney Creek, Toronto
Kimm Myles ON info@kimmemyles.com 416.818.1508 416.489.2121 Toronto  Central & Downtown Toronto
Renee Herrera ON reneeherrerahomes@gmail.com 905.703.8128 289.891.8080 Ontario  Halton Hills, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville and Brampton
Siu Ta ON siu@siuta.ca 416.817.6887 416.462.1888 Ontario, Toronto 
Constance McCrea ON constance@royallepage.ca 613.291.4112 613.725.1171 Ontario  Ottawa and Surrounding Areas
Beth Sulman ON bsulman@bell.net 416.434.5259 Ontario 
Yannick Picard ON yannick@yannickpicard.com 416.766.6900 416-966-0300 Toronto  Toronto
Jethro Seymour ON 416.712.0767 416.489.2121 Toronto 
Lui Pisano ON trustluip@gmail.com 416.723.8313 905.832.6656 Ontario 
Katherine Barnett ON Katherine@katherinebarnett.com 416.856.5161 905.858.3434 Ontario  Milton, Burlington, Oakville, Mississauga and Surrounding Areas
Karen Pagnan ON pagnan@sympatico.ca 519.820.2530 Ontario  Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo, Rockwood, Elora
Donna Bulika ON dbulika@sutton.com 416-762-4200 Toronto  Toronto
Alyssa Henry ON Alyssa@AlyssaHenry.ca 519.831.1129 Ontario  Centre Wellington
Sue Burnett ON sueburnett@remax.net 519.820.7317 Ontario  Centre Wellington, Wellington North, Guelph
Naveed Ahmed ON naveedhomes1@gmail.com 416-720-6134 Toronto, GTA 
Jose Arias ON jose@royallepage.ca 416-799-7419 Toronto, GTA 
Jerry Gould ON jerrygould@remax.net 519.217.7653 519.942.8700 Brampton - Orangeville  Orangeville, Brampton, Dufferin, County, Caledon
Zack Fledderus ON zack@hartfordandstein.com 613-885-9147 Toronto, (Prince Edward County) 
Jacqueline Pennington ON pennington.remax@gmail.com 905.375.0062 905.372.2552 Ontario  Northcumberland
Linda Uniac ON linda@lindauniac.ca 613.447.1000 613.592.6400 Ontario  Ottawa, Kanata, Orleans, Manotick
Heather Virtue ON heather@virtuerealty.ca 519.614.9688 Ontario  London and area
Jason Clarke Ontario jason@jasonclarke.ca 613-985-7653 Kingston, Napanee, Gananoque, Brockville, Belleville, Ottawa 
Sid Wahi Ontario Sidwahis@gmail.com 905-624-5678 Toronto, GTA 
Bart Zonni Ontario bzonni@royallepage.ca (413) 931-1534 Toronto 
Jeyapirathap Sivapalan Ontario jsivapalan@trebnet.net (647) 968-6297 Brampton, Greater Toronto Area, Simcoe 
Aaron Lillie Ontario aaronl@remaxchay.com (705) 984-3887 Simcoe County 
Peter F. Holgate Ontario pfholgate@me.com (416) 823-3661 Burlington, Hamilton 
Rodney Harvey Ontario rodneyharvey@royallepage.ca (905) 447-8864 Greater Toronto Area 
Holly Joy Found Ontario holly@hartfordandstein.com (613) 849-8193 Prince Edward County, Belleville, Trenton, Hastings, Quinte Area 
Gary Cirillo Ontario buyandsellwithgary@gmail.com (416) 522-3012 Toronto, Vaughan, Peel 
Bryan Chana Ontario bchanaremax@gmail.com (416) 358-4669 Greater Toronto Area 
Crystal Carrette Ontario yournewfierealtor@gmail.com (613) 633-6065 Petawawa, Pembroke, Deep River, Chalk River 
Alina Belova Ontario results@alinabelova.ca (416) 567-9001 - 
Christina Charbonneau Ontario christinasellsquinte@gmail.com (613) 243-0037 Belleville, Quinte West, Prince Edward County, Hastings and Northumberland County 
Erin Corcoran Ontario erin@erincorcoran.ca (705) 305-1748 Barrie, Angus (Essa Township), Bradford, Innisfil, Orillia, Oro, Alliston, Creemore, New Lowell, Springwater,  Midhurst, Minesing (Simcoe County), and Cookstown
Angelo D'Amico Ontario ad@adrealestate.ca (416) 988-7388 Toronto, Mississauga, Oakville 
Reid Greiner Ontario reidg@royallepage.ca (416) 888-7343 Mississauga, Burlington, Oakville, Milton, Waterdown, Hamilton 
James Hartford Ontario james@hartfordandstein.com (613) 471-0609 Prince Edward County, Belleville, Brighton, Greater Napanee 
Heather Lee Ontario heatherlee@royallepage.ca (416) 884-5636 Greater Toronto Area, including preconstruction condos 
Lynn Stein Ontario lynn@hartfordandstein.com (613) 471-0600 Prince Edward County, Belleville, Brighton, Greater Napanee 
Jason Witty Ontario jasonwittyrealty@gmail.com (905) 476-4111 York Region 
Sandy Bhutani Ontario sandybhutani@royallepage.ca (647) 281-4676 Mississauga, Brampton, Toronto 
Jag Aujla Ontario j.aujla@rogers.com (416) 371-7777 Brampton, Caledon, Mississauga, Greater Toronto Area, Vaughan 
Harry Chopra Ontario harrychopra14@hotmail.com (647) 546-7000 Mississauga, Brampton, Burlington, Oakville, Niagara-on-the-Lake, GTA 
Chris Cucoch Ontario chris@cucochteam.com (647) 268-9274 Mississauga, Oakvile, Milton 
Tasos Nicolaou Ontario tasos@hartfordandstein.com (613) 503-5730 Prince Edward County, Quinte West, Belleville, Napanee 
Jasmine Noronha Ontario jasmine.noronha@bell.net (416) 274-5179 Mississauga, Brampton, Milton, Oakvile, Vaughan and Etobicoke 
Christina O'Dea Ontario christina@prestigehometeam.ca (647) 972-4402 -