Accredited Real Estate coach Training

Earn Your Accredited Real Estate Coach (AREC) Certification

Since 2014

Coaching isn’t telling someone what to do. It’s creating the environment for your coaching client to reach their full potential and excel towards their desired goals.

Human beings are complex and what holds us back is unique to each individual. Great coaches have the skills to get clients over their stuckness, help them see their reality, create meaingful goals and and get into action.

Quality coaching is incredibly rewarding for both the coach and their client and gaining these skills can be a life changing experience.

This program is ideal for team leaders, broker managers, brokerage owners, existing real estate coaches and real estate agents who want to expand their skill set and embark on a new career trajectory.

This may also be the ultimate self-coaching program. Many previous students of this program have gone on to improve their real estate business exponentially because of the learning in this course. Yes, it’s a big promise, but I’ve seen it with my own eyes and experienced it first-hand.

The AREC is a remarkable course on so many levels.

More testimonials below

The AREC is ideal for:

• Team Leaders

• Broker Managers

• Realtors® looking to add coaching to their roster of services


• Realtors® who want a Masters in Communication

About the AREC

The AREC is an intense three-day course.

We accept a maximum of 10 students, you can be assured of a very high-quality learning experience.

It is recommended that you have a conversation with Suze prior to registering to establish if the Accredited Real Estate Coach (AREC) Certification Course is a good fit for you.

Course Date and Time

February 27th, 28th and 29th

The Last two courses sold out.

Class time for all 3 days:
8am – 3pm PT
9am – 4pm MT
11am – 6pm ET
12pm – 7pm AT

Cost

The AREC is $2,990 Canadian